Toll free telephone:13632847590
Banner
3D Lightbox

3D Lightbox

Product Details

This enterprise product is "3D light box" "Advertising" is a product that is broadened by our company's corporate product "3D advertising machine". 3D light box advertising high-resolution high-brightness broadcast screen is relatively stable, easy to use, easy to install, low-pitched, easy to replace broadcast content using WiFi components as a key point for transmission and manipulation. The 3D lightbox advertisement is equipped with Android and Apple APP and computer software. The daily operation can be completed by the APP to complete the engineering operation. The performance of the super-master chip is relatively stable and reliable. The ultra-bright red-green-blue LED light processing chip has extremely high uniformity and extremely low dead light probability.

With the development trend of 3D technology application, 3D has gradually penetrated into our clothing, food and shelter. In this article, let everyone share the manufacturing steps of 3D lightbox advertising. 1. Go to the Create Command panel, select the “Geometry” switch, select “Standard Model” in the drop-down list box, click the “Circular Tube” switch, and create the new tube shown in Figure 1 in the “Front” view. The main parameters are as follows. As shown in Figure 1. Modifying the "edge" value of the tube to "4" becomes a square box. 2. Pick the tube and click the Pick/Rotate switch in the toolbar to rotate it in the Front view. If you want to learn more about the steps of 3D lightbox production, you can click on the new media led billboard to view. 3. Click the “Material Customization” switch in the toolbar, select a sample sample ball, expand the “Map” rollout, click the “None” switch after “Reflection”, open the “Material Map Browser” panel, select New Click the radio button and then double-click Bitmap in the list page on the right. 4. Click on the “Aluminous Material” switch in “Material Customization” to assign the currently edited material to the tube. 5. Select the Plane switch in the Geometry panel, drag the mouse in the Front view to create it, and adjust it to the appropriate position. 6. Click the "Material Customization" switch in the toolbox to open the material customization, select the second sample sample ball, click the small square in the "Self-lighting" column in the "Basic Parameters", and select the "New" list. Check the box and then double-click the Bitmap texture in the list page on the right. 7. Expand the “Map” rollout, drag the switch after “Self-lighting” to the switch after “Reflection”, and select the “Association” radio button in the pop-up dialog box. 8. Assign the edited material to the plane. 9. Click the "Rotate View" switch in the view control area in the lower right corner. 10. Use the “Plane” tool to create a background and ground and specify the material. Click the “Quick Render” switch in the tool bar to render the effect.

11. Enter the Create Command panel, click the “Light” button to enter its property panel, select “Standard” from the drop-down list, select the “Floodlight” button, and create a floodlight in the image. light.

12. Select “Photometric Lights” from the drop-down list in the “Lights” panel, then click the “Free Point Lights” button to create a new point source. For better results, it's best to set the color of the theme light to darker.

13. For better results, copy the lightbox and add other self-illumination maps.

The above is the product details and related issues related to 3D light boxes. In addition, we also have fan light boxes and new light boxes related products. If you are interested in our products or have any questions, welcome Call, we will reply within 24 hours. Shenzhen Damai Technology Co., Ltd. focuses on technology companies that display product R&D, manufacturing and sales. Our products are sold at home and abroad with perfect sales system, stable and reliable quality, easy to carry and install, and completely independent design and R&D trademark patents are clear and clear. Compared with market products, our FTL brand products display brighter brightness and higher resolution. The company's products are mainly used for house, door advertising, company logo and can replace the traditional light box advertising purposes, the emergence of 3D light box advertising has poured new vitality into the original cold light box advertising sales market. Once the 3D lightbox advertisement is sent to the sales market, it attracts a lot of attention. No matter how many exhibitions, it is the protagonist, commonly known as "eye-catching artifacts, drainage artifacts."

Inquiry

免费电话:13632847590
Banner
3D灯箱

3D灯箱

产品详情

  

  这款企业产品为“3D灯箱广告”,是由我们公司企业产品“3D广告机”拓宽而出的产品。3D灯箱广告高分辨率亮度高播发屏幕比较稳定使用方便安裝方便,嘈音特低轻易替换播发內容运用WiFi组件当做传送与操纵的关键点。3D灯箱广告配备有安卓与苹果APP及电脑软件,日常操作可以用APP完成工程类的操作可用电脑完成。性能超强主控芯片性能比较稳定靠谱,超亮红绿蓝LED光线处理芯片统一性极高、死灯机率极低。

  伴随3D技术应用的发展趋势,3D己经逐渐的渗透到到我们的衣食住行之中。在本文章中就给大伙儿分享一下3D灯箱广告的制造步骤。1、进到创建命令面板,挑选“几何体”开关,在下拉列表框中挑选“标准模型”,点击“圆管”开关,在“前”视图中新建图1所示的圆管,其主要参数如图1所示。将圆管的“边数”值修改为“4”,就成了一个正方形框。2、挑选圆管,点击工具栏中的“挑选/旋转”开关,在“前”视图中将其旋转。如果你想了解更多关于3D灯箱制作的步骤,可以点击新型媒体led广告牌查看。3、点击工具栏中的“材料自定义”开关,挑选一个样本示例球,展开“贴图”卷展栏,点击“反射”后的“None”开关,打开“材质贴图浏览器”面板,挑选新建单选框,之后在右侧的列表页中双击“位图”。4、点击“材料自定义”中的“影射材料”开关,将当前所编辑的材料赋予圆管。5、在“几何体”面板中挑选“平面”开关,在“前”视图中拖动鼠标新建,并将其调整到适当的位置。6、点击工具箱中的"材料自定义"开关打开材料自定义,挑选第二个样本示例球,在“基本参数”中点击“自发光”栏中的小方块,挑选“新建”单选框,之后在右侧的列表页中双击“位图”贴图。7、展开“贴图”卷展栏,将“自发光”后的开关拖动到“反射”后的开关上,在弹出的对话框中挑选“关联”单选框。8、将编辑好的材料指定给平面。9、点击右下角视图控制区中的“旋转视角”开关。10、运用“平面”工具为其建立一个背景面和地面并指定材料,点击工具拦中的“快速渲染”开关,渲染后的效果。

  11、进入创建命令面板,单击“灯光”按钮进入其属性面板,在下拉列表中选择“标准”,选择“泛光灯”按钮,在图中建立1盏泛光灯。   

  12、在“灯光”面板的下拉列表中选择“光度学灯光”,然后单击“自由点光源”按钮,位置新建一个点光源。为了获得更好的效果,最好将主题光的颜色设置为深色调。   

  13、为了获得更好的效果,可以将灯箱复制并加入其他的自发光贴图。

  以上是有关3D灯箱的产品详情与相关问题介绍,除此之外我们还有风扇灯箱与新款灯箱的相关产品,如果你对我们的产品感兴趣或有什么问题,欢迎来电,我们将在24小时内给予答复。深圳市大麦子科技有限公司专注于显示产品研发制造和销售的科技公司我们的产品产品远销国内外销售体系完善,质量稳定可靠及携带安装便捷完全自主设计和研发产权商标专利清晰明确。本公司FTL品牌产品相比市场产品,显示亮度更亮还有更高的分辨率。本企业产品主要用于门牌、门头广告字、公司logo及可取代传统式灯箱广告用途,3D灯箱广告的出現给原来冷寂的灯箱广告销售市场灌入了新的生命力。3D灯箱广告一旦送入销售市场便引得许多人的关注度,不论多少展会上全部都是主角、俗称“吸睛神器、引流神器”。

询盘