Toll free telephone:13632847590
Banner
3D advertising machine

3D advertising machine

Product Details

3D advertising machine, also known as holographic advertising machine, generally turns transparent The actual results displayed in the material are outstanding and many people are dizzying. In view of the use of POV's scientific and technological achievements, this product allows people to appreciate the theme of the display is floating in the air and frameless.

After the theme content has been made through simple and clear, uploading to the machine and displaying it has a very obvious 3D actual effect. In the children's amusement park management center, brand flagship store, square management center, shopping mall management center, it is undoubtedly a good choice for the transfer of this product.

The product is easy to operate, easy to turn, stable and delicate, with high brightness and high definition. This 3D advertising machine or 3D lightbox display brightness is mainly used for outdoor use, and the theme content can still be clearly seen in the summer at noon in high intensity sunlight. In fact, the brightness alone can be crowned with no one can match. The task of the 3D advertising light box is to replace the traditional light box. We call the 3D advertising light box an upgraded version or version 2.0 of the advertising light box.

What is a holographic advertising machine?

The holographic advertising machine is a combination of cooling fan rotation + LED light bar display, using the human eye retention principle, resulting in graphics, animation and video Aerial illusion.

When the image is displayed, the LED lights are illuminated, and the surrounding outer casing is dark and does not emit light. Thus, when the holographic advertising machine is shipped, the human eye will only receive the light stay, and the dark color is dull. It will be too fast to be distinguished by the brain, so that the actual effect will only stay on the light displayed by the LED light, thus realizing the actual effect of aerial imaging, thus presenting a 3D floating image.

The working principle of the holographic advertising machine is mainly to use the retention factor of the human eye (POV technology), according to the arrangement of several rows of LEDs and then rotate the image. In more detail, the sense of space caused by light on the retina will remain for a while after the end of light.

Mainly used in traditional advertising machine applications such as large supermarkets, franchise stores, nightclubs, cinemas, electric escalators, etc., can help merchants to attract customers, transfer and distribute advertising themes. Purpose. In addition, it is mainly used for valuables such as brand-name watches, blue-and-white porcelain, auto accessories, diamonds, jewellery, and industrial products, which are mainly key points or rich in internal structure. It can also mainly express characters, cartoons, etc., and give the audience a more three-dimensional, simple and refreshing, three-dimensional and unique appeal.

Inquiry

免费电话:13632847590
Banner
3D广告机

3D广告机

产品详情

  3D广告机又名全息广告机,一般安转在透明化物质内展示出來的实际效果出众引许多人目不暇接。鉴于这款的产品运用了POV的科技成果,使人的眼睛欣赏展示主题内容是飘浮在半空中及无框的。

  展示主题内容经由简洁明了制成后,上传至机器设备展示出來有非常明显的3D实际效果姿态不一。在儿童游乐园管理中心、品牌旗舰店、广场管理中心、商场管理中心,无疑是安转此的产品的好选择。

  产品操作简单、安转方便,画质稳定细腻亮度高高清晰度。这款3D广告机或3D灯箱展示光亮度完全主要用于户外,在夏天中午高强度大阳光下依然可以清楚看到展示主题内容,单凭光亮度其实就可冠绝群雄没有人比得上。3D广告灯箱的任务也是替换掉传统式灯箱,我们把3D广告灯箱称为广告灯箱的升级版或2.0版本。

  全息广告机是什么?

  全息广告机是一个结合散热风扇转动+LED灯条展示,运用人的眼睛滞留原理,造成图型、动漫及视频的空中幻像。

  显像时,均为LED灯发光,周边的外壳为暗色且不会发光,这样在全息广告机运时,人的眼睛只会接收到光的停留,而暗色无光的则会因为太快而无法被大脑分辨,这样展示实际效果只会停留在LED灯所展示的灯光上,这样便实现了空中显像的实际效果,从而呈现3D浮空影像。

  全息广告机的工作原理主要是运用了人的眼睛视觉的滞留因素(POV技术),根据来的或是几行LED密集排布随后转动显像。详尽点而言也是:光对视网膜所造成的空间感在光结束功用后,仍会留存一阵子。

  主要用于大型超市、专营店、夜店、电影院、电动扶梯口等传统式广告机应用领域的场所,可协助商家做到吸引客流量,传递、分亨广告主题内容的目的性。另外主要用于主要表现关键点或内部构造较丰富多彩的个体户贵重物品,如名牌手表、青花瓷器、汽车用品、钻石、珠宝首饰、工业品等。也可主要表现人物、卡通等,给观众们觉得更为立体式、简洁清爽,颇具立体感和独有感染力。

询盘