Toll free telephone:13632847590
Banner
highlighted words

highlighted words

Product Details

3D commercials can be connected to multiple screens Vision, across multiple screens, more suitable for storefront advertising and decoration. After the installation of this joint screen advertising machine and the placement of the specific content of the display, the overall indoor environment is integrated. Whether it's advertising or as a decorative embellishment, it's even more important that new products bring traffic and customers.

The actual operation is relatively simple, and the installation is convenient and quick. First, each device is placed in a specific location to connect to the device on the computer, and then the device and the computer are connected to the router to enter the screen to upload the specific content. In the market today, the traditional door-to-door advertising has been fatigued, and the market is in urgent need of a new product.

Print advertising design has long been labeled as lagging and outdated, and commercials with three-dimensional, cool, lively and vivid images will be the mainstream. 3D advertising machine screen can be used in different occasions and different scenes, it can be patched together and installed to form a different viewing screen. Let the layout and users use their imagination and creativity, leaving the space for personal creation unlimited.

The highlight is not too bright. The root cause? A batch of letters together, after the installation, the other three bright ones are not too bright. What is the reason?

1, light absorption: The effect of the internal LEDs and electrical devices on the light, mainly depends on whether the internal arrangement reaches the density value.

2. The number, type, light output, color, wavelength of the LED, and the specific location of the LED in the light box.

3, the transparency of the acrylic panel, mentioned above, the factors are small. ;

4, font size, larger door advertising, the thickness naturally increases, which affects the luminosity.

5. Maintenance: The intensity of light output is attenuated with the increase in years of use and the accumulation of dust inside the font.

6. Cost: Cost constraint is also the most important factor, such as poor lead quality, acrylic panel thickness and so on.

7. Hue: Among all the tones, white is the brightest and red is the weakest.

The above seven points are the root cause of the lack of brightness of the door advertisement. At the same time, please note that for non-white acrylic letters, do not blindly pursue too bright, such as red acrylic panels, if highlighted in white Led, it will change the color of the door advertisement, so that the red is lightened. The correct way is: use red led, the number is appropriate.

Inquiry

免费电话:13632847590
Banner
高亮发光字

高亮发光字

产品详情

 

  3D广告片机能多台联屏显视,横着多台联屏多适用店面门头广告与裝饰上。安上此联屏广告机及放进布置好的显视具体内容后,让整体室内环境合为一体。无论是做宣传广告或是作为裝饰点缀都颇为融洽,更为至关重要的是新产品能带来流量和客户。

  实际操作比较简单、安装方便快捷,先把每台装置放置好具体位置用连接电脑上装置,再装置和电脑连上路由器进入联屏上传具体内容即可。在现如今市面早就对传统门头广告审美疲劳,显视市面急需一款新品刺激。

  平面广告设计早就被贴上滞后、落伍的标识,伴随着市面发展趋势立体式、炫酷、生动活泼形像的广告片会是主流。3D广告机联屏能够达到不一样的场合及不一样场景使用,它可随便拼凑及安装构成不一样规则的显视画面。任由布置和使用者发挥想象力及创造力,留给个人创作空间无限。

  高亮发光字不太亮根本原因?一批发光字一起下来的,安装之后另外三个亮有个不是太亮是什么原因?

  1、光吸收:字体内部LED和电气装置对光的影响,这主要在于内部的排列是否达到密度值。

  2、LED的数量、类型、光输出、颜色、波长,及LED在灯箱中的具体位置。

  3、亚克力面板的透明度,上文提到,因素较小。;

  4、字体尺寸,尺寸较大的门头广告,厚度自然要增加,这一样影响发光度。

  5、维护:光输出强度会伴随着使用年限的增加以及字体内部积累的灰尘的影响而减弱。

  6、成本:成本制约也是最至关重要的因素,例如led质量差,亚克力面板厚等。

  7、色调:所有色调中,以白色为最亮,红色最弱。

  以上七点是门头广告亮度不太的根本原因,同时也要注意,对于非白色亚克力发光字,也不要一味追求过亮,例如红色亚克力面板,如果用白色高亮led,则会改变门头广告的色彩,让红色减淡。正确的做法是:使用红光led,数量适宜。

询盘