Toll free telephone:13632847590
Banner
LED light box

LED light box

Product Details

LED light box manufacturers deeply interpret 3D advertising machine upright Several splicing screens are connected online, in other words, several machines are combined to form an upright screen display image. The upright type of joint screen is mainly for the welcome, the front desk decoration, the merchants release information, the signage, etc., and is easy to use and easy to assemble.  

3D advertising machine upright type screen has specific content can be freely changed and broadcast specific content settings, the specific content of the broadcast can be selected to enlarge and reduce and non-advertising, the overall specific content loop, a single specific content Cycle through, broadcast the number of times, change the order of the broadcast and other functions.  

The screen display is novel, advanced, high-brightness and high-resolution, and easy to move on the screen. Putting the screen on the specific content and changing the vertical screen on the exhibition is also a good artifact for drainage and eye-catching, as well as celebrations, wedding banquets, annual meetings, opening ceremonies, and commercial performances.  

The led advertising light box will not be bright and can be repaired? 

1. Problem: The internal wiring of the plug is loose and aging 

Solution: Open the plug and reconnect the wire head 

2. Problem: Line aging 

Solution: Check carefully if the line has been oxidized and confirm the update line 

3.Question: Short-circuit inside the advertising light box 

Solution: Turn on the advertising light box to check if there is any place where the lamp and the aluminum-plastic panel touch, and isolate it, such as the advertising light box. Deformation Add a foam board or insulation on the inside of the advertising light box with a glue stick to make it clear and open!

Inquiry

免费电话:13632847590
Banner
LED灯箱

LED灯箱

产品详情

  

  LED灯箱厂家深度解读3D广告机直立联机几台拼接屏,简而言之就是说几台机器设备组合成一个直立屏幕显示图像。直立式联屏主要是针对迎宾、前台装饰、商家发布信息、指示牌等,使用方便、组装方便等优点为客户喜爱。 

  3D广告机直立式联屏有着具体内容可随意变更及播发具体内容设定,播发的具体内容可挑选调大和缩小及不播发、整体具体内容循环、单个具体内容循坏、播发次数、改变播发顺序等功能。 

  屏幕显示作用新颖、超前,高亮度高分辨率且联屏移动方便。把屏幕显示具体内容一变更直立式联屏放在展会上也是引流及吸睛的好神器,以及庆典、婚宴、年会、开幕式、商演都可以胜任。 

  led广告灯箱不会亮还可以修吗? 

  1.问题:插头内部接线松动老化 

  解决方法:开启插头重新连接电线头 

  2.问题:线路老化 

  解决方法:仔细检查线路有没已经氧化,确认后变更新线 

  3.问题:广告灯箱内部短路 

  解决方法:开启广告灯箱检查有没有灯珠与铝塑板触及的地方,将其隔离开,如广告灯箱有变形在广告灯箱内侧加一块泡沫板或绝缘物用胶棒固定好,做到隔离开触及!

询盘